//Board & Staff
Board & Staff 2018-01-16T08:58:01+00:00

Community Food Share’s Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Matt Zavala, Board Chair
Firefighter, City of Boulder

Mark Biggers, Board Secretary
Community Volunteer

Tonatiuh Dansie, Board Chair-Elect
EHR Support Manager, Clinica Family Health

Becky Hall, Chair Emeritus
Attorney, Packard & Dierking

Alison Medbery
VP Finance, Ball Corporation

Deborah Read Fowler
Realtor, DRF Real Estate, Colorado Landmark

Gordon Pedrow
Community Volunteer

John Scarano
Community Volunteer

Kate Brown
Founder & President, Boulder Organic Foods LLC

Kevin Classen
Market President, Boulder

Kristin Macdonald
Attorney, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Vikki Schiff
VP Human Resources, Ball Corporation

Leadership Team

Community Food Share’s main line is (303) 652-3663.

Michelle Orge
Executive Director, ext. 204 

Gerry Bristow
Chief Financial Officer, ext. 203

Adam Neidig
Director of Operations, ext. 222

Dina Coates Koebler
Director of Development, ext. 207

Julia McGee
Director of Communications, ext. 227

Susan Finesilver
Director of Strategic Partnerships, ext. 209


Community Food Share’s main line is (303) 652-3663.

Abel Ramirez
Lead Driver, ext. 224

Adam Deal
Warehouse Logistics & Projects Lead, ext. 210

Anne Shanahan
Research Manager & Community Liaison, ext. 230

Brianna Nash
Produce & Gleaning Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 212

Christina Sarellano
Programs Manager, ext. 223

Craig Brown
CRM Specialist and Driver/Warehouse Associate, ext. 219

Diana Preston
Human Resources Manager, ext. 217

Doug Hofmeister
Grants Administrator, ext. 219

Grant Marsh
Driver/Warehouse Associate, ext. 221

Jay Halsey
Agency Relations Manager, ext. 218

Jeff Ulrich
Mobile Distribution Associate, ext. 236

Josh Arensdorf
Warehouse Coordinator, ext. 210

Katy Voldrich
Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 212

Kristina Galvin
Mobile Distribution Associate, ext. 236

Liz Garcia
Direct Distribution Coordinator, ext. 216

Margaret Morton
CSFP Outreach Coordinator, ext. 233

Nina Stubblebine
Volunteer Manager, ext. 202

Pat Stilwill
Driver/Warehouse Associate, ext. 224

Rachel Saccardi
Direct Distribution Coordinator, ext. 201

Ryan Yarrow
Food Procurement Manager, ext. 211

Sarah White
Direct Distribution Coordinator, ext. 201

Sarahi Gutierrez
Office Administrator, ext. 200

Steffanie Frye
Events & Donor Services Coordinator, ext. 213

Stephen Stroh

Susan Stickler
Operations Support Specialist, ext. 235

Tim Vredenburgh
Driver/Warehouse Associate, ext. 224